Carbon fiber prototypes, Super low dust covers and more to come!

Who are you (no off-topic talk please)

Moderators: MrCurrieinahurry, maxim809, Moderator Team

jobvisser

by jobvisser

Covers are now available, please get in touch through PM to order!

Hi,

I'm a 18 year old student from the Netherlands. Besides studying I race on the road as a U19 and make some carbon fiber components for fun.
Inspired by the topic of Berk I started making simple carbon fiber and 3D printed parts. I am now working on carbon fiber covers, like the ones made by veloflyte as I only have one cover and multiple bikes. I'm also working on a saddle seatpost combo and some timetrial parts as I really "enjoy" timetrialing :roll: .

Here are some pictures of the carbon covers, which were also posted in Godzuki's thread.
Keep in mind that these are still prototypes, proper molds will be made soon.
Last edited by jobvisser on Wed Mar 04, 2020 8:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.
---> :oops: Send me a pm to order world's lightest low carbon fiber dust covers! (1g) :oops: <---

burglarboycie

by burglarboycie

Welcome! I saw these on Godzuki's thread and thought they looked great. Keep us posted on other products and developments.

by Weenie

Visit starbike.com Online Retailer for HighEnd cycling components
Great Prices ✓    Broad Selection ✓    Worldwide Delivery ✓

www.starbike.com

dereksmalls

by dereksmalls

Awesome!!

1415chris

by 1415chris

Nice, there was a need for somenone to step in and fill in the gap left after Veloflyte closed their doors. If you are ready, surely there will be orders flying in your direction.
Waiting for updates, good luck.

Peeza21

by Peeza21

This is exciting! Good look so far!
Cannondale Systemsix Ultegra 2020 8)
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=160844

KCookie

by KCookie

I need one for a new build. So I'd buy one in UD Matt.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

jobvisser

by jobvisser