cyclingtechnology.com wheel build

Questions about bike hire abroad and everything light bike related. No off-topic chat please

Moderators: robbosmans, Moderator Team

Aerofooz

by Aerofooz

Anyone have a wheel set built by cyclingtechnology.com? I am thinking of purchasing wheels from them and I want to make sure the build quality is good. Other options are wheelbuilder.com and fairwheelbikes.com. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

by Weenie

Visit starbike.com Online Retailer for HighEnd cycling components
Great Prices ✓    Broad Selection ✓    Worldwide Delivery ✓

www.starbike.com

rebizap

by rebizap

All three of those people/company's are here on weight weenies along with people that have their wheel sets im sure some of them will chime in.

I have no personal experience with their wheels.

From what i have read all three have a great rep. and contribute regularly to the site.

ryfry07

by ryfry07

I haven't bought wheels from them yet, but I have been talking to them about it and had the same questions as you. Nico seems like a great guy, and their wheel builder sounds very experienced. I'm waiting to hear back regarding customer testimonials. Maybe we'll get some here... Either way, he knows their website needs to be updated with respect to their wheel building expertise.

robnfl

by robnfl