2014 Wraith Fabrication Hustle

Who are you (no off-topic talk please)

Moderator: Moderator Team

JasonL

by JasonL

Hi WW's,

This is my first build, so take it easy on me :beerchug: It's not exactly a weenie build, but I tried to save weight where I could. Build is almost complete, just waiting on my bottom bracket and need suggestions for pedals. Also, please forgive the lack of a proper bike stand :oops:

Brand: Wraith Fabrication Hustle (Columbus Life)

Final weight: estimated 7.084 kg / 15.62 lb

Frame: Wraith Hustle (M, 54cm TT) 1689 gr
Fork: Whiskey Fork 381 gr
Headset: Columbus COMPASS Headset 79 gr
Headset cap: Carbon-Ti X-Cap Top Cap 6 gr
Headset expander: J&L Carbon Steer Fork/Headset Expander/Star Nut-1&1/8"-Super light-6.8g 6 gr
Handlebar: 3T Ergonova Team 40cm x 31.8mm Carbon 200 gr
Handlebar tape: Fizik Superlight Microtex 70 gr
Handlebar plug: Fizik 6 gr
Stem: KALLOY UNO AL 7050 Ultra Light Weight Stem 31.8 7 Degree Black 106 gr
Spacers: Rib design Super light carbon Headset Stem spacer 1-1/8 (3mm+5mm+10mm+15mm) 10 gr
Saddle: Fabric ALM LTD 140 gr
Seatpost: Hylix Ultra/Super light Carbon Seatpost-27.2mm*410MM 149 gr
Bottle cages: ICAN Carbon Lightweight Road Bicycle MTB Bike Water Bottle Holder Cages 2 PCS 40 gr
Seatpost clamp: J&L Titanium bolt Seatpost clamp 31.8 10 gr
Crankset: SRAM Red 22 GXP 170 w/chainring bolts 413 gr
Chainrings: Extralite OctaRamp CH2 110 BCD, 53/39 106 gr
Bottom Bracket: VCRC Ceramic Bottom Bracket (BB) for SRAM (GXP) Road - BSA 94 gr
Chain: KMC X11SL 245 gr
Shifters: Red 22 Shifters 284 gr
Cassette: SRAM XG-1190 11-28 179 gr
Front derailleur: Sram force 22 w/chain guard 92 gr
Front derailleur clamp: Cutter Carbon Front Derailleur Clamp 8 gr
Rear derailleur: Sram Force 22 WiFLi Medium cage 187 gr
Front Brake: Planet X Ultra Light CNC w/pads 110 gr
Rear Brake: Planet X Ultra Light CNC w/pads 110 gr
Brake/Shift cables: AICAN Bungarus Brake and Shifter kit 158 gr
Wheels: FSC38CM-23-SL w/44 veloplugs 1325 gr