Spinaci on carbon bars?

Discuss light weight issues concerning road bikes & parts.
Post Reply
rr12141214
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 7:55 am

by rr12141214

Do you think it a good idea to fix my spinacis on my Schmolke?
Maybe it doesn´t make me faster - but it does make me feel faster!

kingtom
Posts: 527
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 11:23 am
Location: switzerland
Contact:

by kingtom

no!!! :shock:

if you have the normal schmolke don't do this. it isn't made for this. they have a version who is a little bit heavier but force enough to get on some aerobars.

i'll start this year at the glocknerman (1'000km) there wi'll use a syntace c2-clip. because of this i changed my schmolke sl with a cheap one syntace alu-bar.

by Weenie


rr12141214
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 7:55 am

by rr12141214

Ouch! :cry:

Thanks a lot!
Maybe it doesn´t make me faster - but it does make me feel faster!

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post