Winspace frameset owners opinions

Back by popular demand, the general all-things Road forum!

Moderator: robbosmans

Casitars

by Casitars

I'd like to hear from owners of Winspace framesets.
I'm considering purchasing one.
I have Hyper 38 wheels and like them very much.
Any insight into the quality and how it's held up over time would be great. Also how is the ride quality/comfort level?

I'm a newbie. Hope this new thread is appropriate. I'm new to posting on forums.

Thanks in advance for any helpful information.

by Weenie

Visit starbike.com Online Retailer for HighEnd cycling components
Great Prices ✓    Broad Selection ✓    Worldwide Delivery ✓

www.starbike.com

Casitars

by Casitars

I should add- I won't be able to monitor replies as they come in. I will check later today to see any responses. Thanks for understanding.

Mcdeez

by Mcdeez

What frame model?

Check out charles ouimet (youtuber) he has an aero frame,its really nice and hold well (+1000watts sprints,cold,climbing and Montreal pot holes lol) for thousands killometers. I saw the frame in real life and thr paintjob is so nice too!

Casitars

by Casitars

Thank you, Mcdeez.
I am, in fact looking at the T1500, the same bike Charles owns.
The video was very encouraging.
My experience with Winspace when buying my Hyper 38 wheelset was excellent. Very nice people and they were very upfront about everything along the way.
I will visit the Winspace site again and look further into the specs and geometry/sizing.
I will also use the discount code Charles posted on the video.

Thanks again.

Mcdeez

by Mcdeez

Casitars wrote:Thank you, Mcdeez.
I am, in fact looking at the T1500, the same bike Charles owns.
The video was very encouraging.
My experience with Winspace when buying my Hyper 38 wheelset was excellent. Very nice people and they were very upfront about everything along the way.
I will visit the Winspace site again and look further into the specs and geometry/sizing.