Page 1 of 1

THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:50 am
by dereksmalls
Which power meters can you run on a Clavicula SE if any?

THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:50 am
by Weenie

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:52 am
by cveks
how does it feel to ride 4.7 kg bike ? :)

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:57 am
by Klaster_1
dereksmalls wrote:
Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:50 am
Which power meters can you run on a Clavicula SE if any?
Most likely pedal-based only. You can email Sensitivus and inquire if they do custom spindle PM installation, I think nobody did that yet.

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 4:55 pm
by mag
Or PowerTap G3 hub if that's acceptable for you.

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:02 pm
by spdntrxi
I use vector3

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:23 pm
by AndreLM
Powertap C1 chainrings, so you can completely ruin the looks of your crankset

Re: THM Clavicula SE and PM compatibility

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:23 pm
by Weenie