Page 1 of 1

Di2 Junction A box mounting options

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:07 am
by prebsy
Has anyone found that the wires coming out of the Junction A box interfere with the housing running to the front brake? I've had to kick my box around to the side of the stem but it looks like booty. Has anyone come up with a more elegant solution?

Re: Di2 Junction A box mounting options

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 2:17 am
by morrisond
If your using a bike computer that uses a front mount - zip tie it to the bottom of the mount -it looks a lot cleaner

Re: Di2 Junction A box mounting options

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 8:42 am
by xnavalav8r
Solution on my bike.

Image

Re: Di2 Junction A box mounting options

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 3:52 pm
by prebsy
Sorry, to clarify I've got the new 5 port box with the rubber strap. I'm running a bar with internal cable routing and it puts the housing right into the cable entry point.

Re: Di2 Junction A box mounting options

Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 3:58 pm
by JamieL
Hey, snap!

Image