Wahoo Element Bolt

Questions about bike hire abroad and everything light bike related. No off-topic chat please

Moderators: robbosmans, Moderator Team

CyclistFromQuebec
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2020 5:49 pm

by CyclistFromQuebec

@jever98 Maybe I'm just overreacting, maybe the stack difference isn't really noticeable in real life. Anybody else fixed their garmin/wahoo with screw-on/glue-on tabs and did it feel weird?

by Weenie


CyclistFromQuebec
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2020 5:49 pm

by CyclistFromQuebec

Hey guys I know it sounds weird, but I'm looking for a completely dead Bolt (or field destroyed as per Wahoo procedure) that somebody would still have. Hit me up in PM if you still have it, that would be infinitely helpful. Thanks!

spacelahanaa
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:59 am

by spacelahanaa

dpmcalli wrote:
Mon Sep 07, 2020 11:16 am
Hi Guys, thinking of upgrading to a ROAM after loving my BOLT.

Can anyone confirm if the BOLT mount is compatable with the ROAM? Im thinking of the Aero mount on the Canyon and wondering if that would need to be replaced or not.

Thanks
David
The ROAM mount is bigger and covers the underside of the ROAM just like the BOLT mount does for BOLT. I have an extra one lying around, PM me if you need one.

Post Reply