SRAM S30 freehub body

Everything about building wheels, glueing tubs, etc.
Post Reply
gherkin
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:11 pm

by gherkin

Afternoon all,

just a quick question, need a replacement freehub body for my S30's however i'm struggling to find any in the UK (can find S40/60/80's ok but not 30's), as daft as it sounds can you put any freehub body on or does it have to be sram specific - and if it is sram specific would anyone know if the S40/60/80 variant would work?

TIA

rijndael
Posts: 395
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:54 pm
Location: Haines, AK - Temporarily

by rijndael


gherkin
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2010 9:11 pm

by gherkin

rijndael wrote:http://www.amazon.co.uk/SRAM-Freehub-Body-Shimano-Spline/dp/B005GXPKY2


thanks rjindael, have to admit didnt think of looking in amazon.

rijndael
Posts: 395
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 12:54 pm
Location: Haines, AK - Temporarily

by rijndael

Anytime. Good luck with the repair.

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post