I'm Beginner from Surabaya Indonesia with my TARMAC

Who are you (no off-topic talk please)

Moderators: MrCurrieinahurry, maxim809, Moderator Team

anindita

by anindita

Hello all the WW ers, I'm a newbie from Indonesia, want to share my tarmac comp 2012 red.
upgrade parts :
-BB hope ceramics
-Wheelset Mavic Cosmic Carbone SLE 2012 (hopefully upgrade with zero enduro ceramic bearings)

all the components still standards from the factory.

please make your comment ...

Thanks
dita
Attachments
SPECIALIZED TARMAC COMP 2012 RED
SPECIALIZED TARMAC COMP 2012 RED

anindita

by anindita

Hello there...
Well there are many things upgrade wishlist in my mind

-handlebar stealth PRO
-saddle red carbon (selle smp)
-pulley enduro ceramic
-bearing zero enduro ceramic for hub
-Sram Red groupset
-Rotor Q-Ring crankset
-frame S-Works or Look 695

Yeah maybe thats the dream list ....

Best regards,
Dita

by Weenie

Visit starbike.com Online Retailer for HighEnd cycling components
Great Prices ✓    Broad Selection ✓    Worldwide Delivery ✓

www.starbike.com

austke

by austke

Lol if you are gonna have dream list, make it a good one. :)
Nike bike. And :welcome:
2013 Giant TCR Advanced SL 0, 6.92kg
2013 Giant Defy Composite 2 M, 8.5kg - Wife's
Azzurro Torino 8.55g
Fuji 650 10.8kg
Miele Lupa Triple Tandem 38,89kg

Valbrona
Location: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

by Valbrona

1/ The position of your saddle looks poor. It appears to be tilting at quite an angle.

2/ If your reach is short you might want to try some short reach/short drop aka 'compact' handlebars which are widely available these days.

anindita

by anindita